Sam Martyn – Drifting on Out



The debut album from Beggar’s Bridge’s Sam Martyn is a rich tapestry of traditional balladry and modern twists on folk classics.

“An absolute treat. The musical balance is perfect, and Martyn’s voice is wonderful” – Bright Young Folk

Track listing:

Crazy Man Michael

One More Dollar

Harry Eddom

The Contender

The Grey Cock

Giles Collins

Shiver Me Timbers

Úrchnoc Chéin Mhic Cáinte/Amhrán Na Leabhair